Jessie Smith     [email protected] 

*Please direct all emails to Jessie Smith and she will forward it to the correct board member.

Vice President of Communications

Kim Allred   

Vice President of Programs

Terri Reed      


Wendy Clark    


Peggy Laurance    

PAN liaison

Leah Vale    

PRO liaison

Cheryl Kennedy   

Data services

Stacey Wallace     

These officers serve from January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021